You are Here: HomeArticles
Back to Articles

All About Whitening Toothpastes

Apr 21, 2012
Email this article
 Printer friendly page
Back to Articles

Last Updated 4/21/2012 - Once considered a luxury due to their relatively high price, teeth whitening toothpastes are now a standard part of oral care for lots of Americans. From the high-priced Rembrandt to Crest to Colgate-all major toothpaste brands now offer multiple versions of a whitening formulation. It's a big business - and destined for continued growth - even if the whitening results are hard to prove.


But what is it that turns a regular toothpaste formula into a teeth whitening toothpaste? It's two main ingredients actually-a whitening agent like carbamide peroxide or sodium tripolyphospate PLUS an abrasive agent like silica (or calcium carbonate or dicalcium phosphate). And while the whitening agent usually gets all the credit, it's actually the tiny bits of silica that do most of the work.


Whitening agents, like carbamide peroxide, typically lighten teeth based on a combination of concentration strength and wear-time. But since the concentration of whitening agents in toothpastes is very low - and you only spend a few seconds or minutes each day brushing, the bleach isn't in contact with your teeth long enough to cause a reaction.


Abrasiveness is what actually removes surface stains from teeth - and the silica-like substances in whitening toothpastes create the abrasive action. Now, in truth, all toothpastes remove surface stains - it's just that teeth whitening toothpastes have more abrasive formulations and therefore act more quickly, so you SEE a result faster.


Potential Dangers with Whitening Toothpastes


But at what point does the abrasiveness of your whitening toothpaste become a danger? This is where things get interesting. All the while the little bits of silica are rubbing off your surface stains, they could be removing a little bit of tooth enamel as well. Some dentists are starting to worry that long-term use of heavily abrasive toothpastes will eventually weaken enamel to the point where plaque and bacteria begin to damage the teeth themselves.

Finding out How Abrasive a Whitening Toothpaste Is


The American Dental Association evaluates US commercial toothpaste formulas and assigns them an “abrasiveness rating” or “Relative Dentin Abrasivity” (RDA) number. The ADA will certify any toothpaste with an RDA of 250 or less, while the FDA seems to prefer a lower RDA of 200. If you don't know the RDA of your whitening toothpaste, you can find out by using the consumer contact information on the package or container. The following chart ranks commercial toothpastes in order of their RDA value.

TOOTHPASTE ABRASIVENESS RANKED BY RDA VALUE
Toothpaste Name
RDA
Toothbrush with plain water
04
Plain baking soda
07
Weleda Salt Toothpaste
15
Elmex Sensitive Plus
30
Weleda Plant Tooth Gel
30
Arm & Hammer Dental Care
35
Weleda Children's Tooth Gel
40
Arm & Hammer Advance Whitening/ Peroxide
42
Squiggle Enamel Saver
44
Weleda Calendula Toothpaste
45
Weleda Pink Toothpaste with Ratanhia
45
Oxyfresh
45
Arm & Hammer Dental Care Sensitive
48
Tom's of Maine Sensitive
49
Arm & Hammer Peroxicare Regular
52
Rembrandt Original
53
Closys
53
Arm & Hammer Dental Care PM Bold Mint
54
Tom's of Maine Childrens
57
Supersmile
62
Rembrandt Mint
63
Colgate Regular
68
Colgate Total
70
Arm & Hammer Advance White Sensitive
70
Colgate 2-in-1 Fresh Mint
70
Biotene
78
Sensodyne
79
AIM
80
Close Up
80
Under the Gum
82
Colgate Sensitive Max Strength
83
Nature's Gate
87
Aquafresh Sensitive
91
Tom's of Maine
93
Rembrandt Plus
94
Oxyfresh with Fluoride
95
Crest Regular
95
Oxyfresh Powder
97
Natural White
101
Mentadent
103
Arm & Hammer Sensation
103
Sensodyne Extra Whitening
104
Colgate Platinum
106
Arm & Hammer Advance White
106
Crest Sensitivity Protection
107
Colgate Herbal
110
Amway Glister
110
Aquafresh Whitening
113
Arm & Hammer Advance White Gel
117
Arm & Hammer Sensation Tartar Control
117
Close Up with Baking Soda
120
Colgate Whitening
124
Crest Extra Whitening
130
Ultra Brite
133
Crest Multicare Whitening
144
Ultra Brite Advanced Whitening Formula
145
Pepsodent
150
Colgate Tartar Control
165
Arm & Hammer Dental Care PM Fresh Mints
178
Nature's Gate Pastee
95
Colgate 2-in-1TartarControl/Whitening 82 Under the Gum or Icy Blast
94
FDA recommended upper limit
200
ADA recommended upper limit
250
Perioscript and Natural Dentist RDA levels were not available because the companies consider it to be proprietary information. Epic, Young Living, Jason, and Peelu RDA levels are not available because the companies do not test them.

But, again, many dentists are not completely satisfied with the RDA method of categorizing whitening toothpastes for safety. Multi-year long-term studies have not been conducted in many instances (since the field of teeth whitening is a relative newcomer to scientific inquiry). And abuse of whitening products is not unheard of among those wishing for the whitest possible smile.


How can you make sure you’re taking care of your teeth as well as your good looks? Follow these basic principals and see your dentist at regular intervals.


1. ALTERNATE - Alternate whitening toothpastes and regular toothpastes. You don’t need a whitening toothpaste every day - so give your enamel a break with a gentler toothpaste a few days every month.


2. LOOK FOR THE ADA SEAL OF APPROVAL - You’ll know your toothpaste has been evaluated by qualified professionals.


3. USE A FLUORIDE FORMULA - Fluoride helps to build and strengthen tooth enamel, so it’s extra protection for those who whiten.


4. KEEP ABRASIVENESS AT BAY - If you have sensitive teeth, then look for low RDA values in your toothpaste.


Spend a little time researching the proper whitening toothpaste for you - and you can smile knowing you’ve done your best for your long-term health and well-being.


A list of all Teeth Whitening Toothpastes can be found in our reviews section.



Reviewed by Dr. Alan Zweig

Dr. Alan Zweig runs a private dental practice in Beverly Hills, CA. With over 30 years of experience in cosmetic dentistry, Dr. Alan Zweig is a teeth whitening veteran. He's been trusted by major celebrities, business leaders, and patients from over six different continents.


Chart reprinted with permission of Ronald L. King, DDS Giang T. Pham, DDS 6100 Excelsior Boulevard, Suite East St. Louis Park, MN 55416


 Back to Articles     Top of Page


share this or bookmark



Comments

1. - Trevane - 12/14/2009
I've been looking at teeth whitening toothpaste recently and have been totally confused by all the different brands and prices. Thanks for this advice. I will certainly put it to good use.
2. - Eddie the whitening guy - 08/09/2010
Beautifully said bottom line find a toothpaste with ADA Of Approval an you can trust it has been reviewed by the experts thanks for the article.
3. - Leila Suleiman - 12/08/2010
I am interested in hearing if anyone has used the mobile teeth whitening systems that are now available such as Da Vinci Teeth whitening or White Science and what has your experience been ?
4. - Mardo - 12/29/2010
I prefer to go for whitening toothpastes which contain fluoride because they strengthen teeth and protect your teeth against damage.

My favourite teeth whitening toothpaste from these is Colgate Tartar Control.
5. - margi - 01/05/2011
NOTE. a significant typo error in the above RDA tooth abrasiveness chart. the last toothpaste listed - 'Colgate 2-in-1TartarControl /Whitening 82 Under the Gum or Icy Blast' -

has an RDA of 194, not 94. see other RDA sites.
possibly the same typo error applies to Nature's Gate Pastee.
6. - S. Griffin - 01/24/2011
I have tried both mobile teeth whitening systems that are now available as Da Vinci Teeth whitening and White Science and my experience has been great. Product worked as advertised and there customer service was great.
7. - Arlington Texas Dentist - 02/25/2011
Another tip to reduce abrasion on teeth is to use an extra soft or soft bristle brush. While this may seem obvious, it is surprising to find that quite a few people are unaware that hard and even medium bristle brushes, combined with an abrasive paste, can damage teeth and gums. It is a myth that toothbrush bristles need to be stiff to thoroughly clean teeth.
8. - Roger AbiNader - 03/01/2011
I use a moderately abrasive toothpaste for my sensitive teeth. Since switching to O2xyBrite Tooth Polsih by Chae Organics, I have almost no sensitivity or pain, except when eating candy. (Won't give up the chocolate:) Chae is totally organic and certified toxin free. I like the low level of mint. Usually, the mint is so sharp it burns my mouth and stomach. Sleeping on that burn is too much. I use sensitive tooth paste only once - in the morning. When that tube is finished, I'm going striaght toxin-free Chae.
Roger
9. - steve - 02/10/2012
this is really good info. Whilst there are different sets of RDA/REA criteria or measurements the warning has been served. You should never use long term whitening toothpastes. In reality the only real way to get whiter teeth today is to have them bleached.
steve
10. - Marie Yu - 06/03/2012
I like this. Thanks.
11. - Mark. B - 09/16/2012
My dentist recommended the Swissdent Nanowhitening toothpaste as I have sensitive teeth and after a search online it appears to have a "low RDA" of 25. I have been using it for 2 weeks and my teeth already look whiter so I will continue to use.
12. - shawntel - 11/28/2012
I need help finding the right toothpaste to strengthen my teeth as well as get back whitter before its to late I use to smoke and drink coffee I need help before its to late any good ideas
13. - plak bh - 12/23/2013
Buy your bra\'s at our website www.plakbeha.nl. You can buy the best bra\'s at this website. If you buy, we deliver quick and discreet.BUY
14. - plak bh - 12/23/2013
Buy your bra's at our website www.plakbeha.nl. You can buy the best bra's at this website. If you buy, we deliver quick and discreet.BUY
plak bh
15. - plak bh - 12/23/2013
Buy your bra's at our website www.plakbeha.nl. You can buy the best bra's at this website. If you buy, we deliver quick and discreet.BUY
16. - plak bh - 12/23/2013
Buy your bra\\\'s at our website www.plakbeha.nl. You can buy the best bra\\\'s at this website. If you buy, we deliver quick and discreet.BUY
17. - plak bh - 12/23/2013
Buy your bra\\\\\\\'s at our website www.plakbeha.nl. You can buy the best bra\\\\\\\'s at this website. If you buy, we deliver quick and discreet.BUY
18. - Quit Smoking - 12/24/2013
Hi buddy, your blog's design is simple and clean and i like it. Your blog posts are superb. Please keep them coming. Greets!!!
Quit Smoking
19. - terrazzo werkblad - 12/24/2013
Very efficiently written information. It will be beneficial to anybody who utilizes it, including me. Keep up the good work. For sure i will check out more posts. This site seems to get a good amount of visitors.
terrazzo werkblad
20. - graniet werkblad - 12/24/2013
Really excellent post...and the given great knowledge..your post given great knowledge..
http://graniet-werkblad.be/

21. - composiet werkblad - 12/24/2013
This is first time that I visit here. I found so many exciting matter in this particular blog, One thing I would like to request you that pls keep posting such type of informatics blog.
composiet werkblad
22. - plak bh - 12/25/2013
Buy your bra's at our website www.plakbeha.nl. You can buy the best bra's at this website. If you buy, we deliver quick and discreet.BUY
plak bh
23. - Premarriage courses dublin - 12/31/2013
was working and suddenly I visits your site frequently and recommended it to me to read also. The writing style is superior and the content is relevant. Thanks for the insight you provide the readers!
premarriage courses dublin
24. - buy links - 01/04/2014
Buy your bra's at our website www.plakbeha.nl. You can buy the best bra's at this website. If you buy, we deliver quick and discreet.BUY
buy links
25. - jhon321 - 01/12/2014
i think toothpaste should be used wisely.
Web Design Manchester web design service.
26. - composiet keukenblad - 01/22/2014
Very efficiently written information. It will be beneficial to anybody who utilizes it, including me. Keep up the good work. For sure i will check out more posts. This site seems to get a good amount of visitors.
composiet keukenblad
27. - mindfulness - 01/24/2014
This post is good enough to make somebody understand this amazing thing, and I’m sure everyone will appreciate this interesting things.
mindfulness
28. - keukenblad - 01/24/2014
I found lots of interesting information here.Great work. The post was professionally written and I feel like the author has extensive knowledge in this subject. Nice post.
keukenblad
29. - graniet keukenblad - 01/24/2014
This is my first time i visit here. I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here keep up the good work
graniet keukenblad
30. - Infrastrukturfonds - 02/05/2014
Amazing! I also wish him good luck to defend his gold medal. I like to share it with all my friends and hope they will also encourage him.
Infrastrukturfonds
31. - Darcy Webb - 02/06/2014
This was a really good read. It is going to make me a little more selective with my toothpastes, that's for sure! Do they make a cinnamon flavor?

http://www.maplewooddental.com/Treatment/SedationDentistry.aspx
32. - Energiefonds - 02/11/2014
Very efficiently written information. It will be beneficial to anybody who utilizes it, including me. Keep up the good work. For sure i will check out more posts. This site seems to get a good amount of visitors.
33. - Energiefonds - 02/11/2014
Very efficiently written information. It will be beneficial to anybody who utilizes it, including me. Keep up the good work. For sure i will check out more posts. This site seems to get a good amount of visitors.
Energiefonds
34. - Schifffonds - 02/18/2014
Ha ha, this website is too great, make me happy. Website decoration is very elegant, content is very full, continuously outstanding theme, let a person gutty want to continue down at feeling, and I am enjoying it.
http://www.fondsuebersicht24.de/schifffonds
35. - Portfoliofonds - 02/18/2014
This is my first time i visit here. I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here keep up the good work
Portfoliofonds
36. - Immobilienfonds - 02/18/2014
I am so pleased I found this blog, I really got you by an accident, while I was searching for something else. The story and blog you have published is very interesting as well as informatics, Thanks for sharing such type of informatics thing.
Immobilienfonds
37. - Leasingfonds - 02/19/2014
You’ve got some interesting points in this article. I would have never considered any of these if I didn’t come across this. Thanks!
Leasingfonds
38. - jon foklar - 02/19/2014
Een keukenblad van composiet was vroeger aan de prijzige kant. Tegenwoordig hoeft dat niet meer zo te zijn. Composieten keukenbladen zijn zo doorontwikkeld zodat in de fabriek de bladen worden uitgesneden via een zo genoemde ‘CAD tekening’. Wij hebben ons tot doel gesteld om composiet van een goede kwaliteit te leveren voor een scherpe prijs.(http://composietkeukenblad.be/)
39. - Private Equite Fonds - 02/20/2014
This is my first time i visit here. I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here keep up the good work
http://www.fondsuebersicht24.de/private-equity-fonds
40. - Spezialitatenfonds - 02/20/2014
I like your site and content. thanks for sharing the information keep updating, looking forward for more posts. Thanks
http://www.fondsuebersicht24.de/spezialitatenfonds
41. - Vastgoedfonds - 02/20/2014
Excellent and decent post. I found this much informative, as to what I was exactly searching for. Thanks for such post and please keep it up.
Vastgoedfonds
42. - verhuizen - 03/25/2014
I’ve desired to post about something similar to this on one of my blogs and this has given me an idea. Cool Mat.
verhuizen
43. - verhuisbedrijf - 03/30/2014
posts posted by this site, I inquisitive more interest in some of them expect you will give more information on this topic in your next articles.
verhuisbedrijf
44. - verhuisbedrijf amersfoort - 03/30/2014
I need this article to complete my assignment in the college, and it has same topic with your article. Thanks, great share.
verhuisbedrijf amersfoort
45. - verhuizen amersfoort - 03/30/2014
Thank you for the work you have put into your nice blog. We will bookmark to your blog because it is very informational. We love the site and will come back to see your new posts.
verhuizen amersfoort
46. - verhuisbedrijf ede - 03/30/2014

Thanks for posting this info. I just want to let you know that I just check out your site and I find it very interesting and informative. I can’t wait to read lots of your posts.
verhuisbedrijf ede
47. - verhuizen ede - 03/30/2014
I just got to this amazing site not long ago. I was actually captured with the piece of resources you have got here. Big thumbs up for making such wonderful blog page!
verhuizen ede
48. - verhuizen - 04/01/2014
Really i appreciate the effort you made to share the knowledge.The topic here i found was really effective to the topic which i was researching for a long time
verhuizen
49. - Rina - 04/14/2014
Thank you very much for posting and sharing this great article. It is so interesting. - Jual Baju couple Online - Jual Sepatu formal wanita Online
50. - rIRIN - 04/14/2014
Thank you very much for posting and sharing this great article. It is so interesting. - http://www.evafashionstore.com/ - http://www.jualonlinesepatu.com/
51. - Katy - 04/14/2014
Kami sudah sangat berpengalaman dalam merencanakan perjalanan wisata yang berkesan. Jadi jika anda mempunyai keinginan untuk melakukan perjalanan wisata, percayakan kepada kami. http://www.paketwisatamurah.net/ wisata liburan murah meriah http://belajarmencoba.sosblogs.com/Gembong-b1/Anak-Krakatau-dan-Sejarah-Letusan-Terhebat-b1-p3.htm.
Saat ini trend pashmina dengan motif cantik semakin banyak diminati. Oleh karena itu anda bisa melihat beberapa model pilihan pada website kami. Semuanya kami tawarkan dengan harga yang sangat murah. http://fabagshop.blogspot.com/ jual pashmina berkualitas harga bersaing http://backlink147.16mb.com/2014/03/trend-penggunaan-pashmina-cantik/.
Menyediakan pilihan busana gamis terbaik, dengan motif batik yang akan memeriahkan hari raya dan momen spesial anda. Segera lihat koleksi lengkap kami di website jualan busana. http://www.jualanbusana.com/ grosir jilbab harga murah bahan berkualitas http://backlink147.16mb.com/2014/03/maraknya-bisnis-toko-batik-online/.
Dapatkan kumpulan kata-kata cinta yang romantis untuk menyatakan perasaan anda pada orang yang anda kasihi. Semuanya terasa lebih indah dengan ungkapan yang menyenangkan hati. http://cinta009.blogspot.com/2013/04/kumpulan-kata-kata-mutiara-cinta.html kata mutiara cinta untuk pacar anda http://fritzondemand.tumblr.com/post/78921335269/kumpulan-kata-kata-cinta-terbaik.
Kehidupan seksualitas sebuah rumah tangga, kadang terasa membosankan. Dengan sedikit bantuan dari alat bantu sex ataupun obat peransang yang aman anda bisa merubah kehidupan seksual rumah tangga anda menjadi penuh warna. http://kadopasutri.com/ alat bantu seks boneka untuk pria http://backlink147.16mb.com/2014/03/kata-dokter-tentang-alat-bantu-seksual-pria/.
Saat ini kehidupan wanita semakin kompleks, karena selain berperan sebagai ibu juga seringkali harus berperan sebagai wanita karir yang juga mempunyai tanggung jawab dalam keuangan keluarga. Dapatkan tips-tips seputar masalah wanita di blog kami. http://www.sahabat-wanita.com/ tips menghilangkan jerawat http://pondokartikelku.blogspot.com/2014/03/cara-memutihkan-wajah-secara-alami.html.
Untuk membantu banyak orang dalam mempelajari dunia web, maka kami mencoba untuk memberikan beberapa panduan blogging yang sangat sesuai bagi para pemula. Temukan tips dan tutorial selengkapnya di sini…. http://www.tugasku4u.com/2013/12/cara-membuat-blog.html buat blog dengan cepat dan mudah http://belajarmencoba.sosblogs.com/Gembong-b1/Pentingnya-Membuat-Blog-Untuk-Menyimpan-Tugas-Makalah-b1-p9.htm.
Kekompakan sangat diperlukan dalam sebuahperusahaan dan oleh karena itu banyak sekali perusahaan yang mentraining karyawannya pada program-program teamwork untuk melatih kekompakan dan membentuk kebersamaan. http://www.outboundtraining.web.id/ training outbound untuk karyawan kantor http://rickypratamaseo.wordpress.com/2014/03/10/tempat-outbound-bogor/.
Kami adalah jasa travel dan rental mobil yang sudah sangat berpengalaman di kota padang. Jika anda membutuhkan paket perjalanan wisata di wilayah sumatera barat, segera hubungi kami pelangi holidays. http://www.pelangiholiday.com/ jasa penyewaan mobil daihatsu di sumatera barat http://fritzondemand.tumblr.com/post/79153900926/jasa-penyewaan-daihatsu-xenia-di-rental-mobil-kota.
Dapatkan beragam model jaket korea yang sedang tren saat ini. Di sini kami bisa memberikan jaket korea dengan bahan yang berkualitas dengan penawaran yang terbaik. http://jaketonline.net/ jaket couple untuk pasangan anda http://pondokartikelku.blogspot.com/2014/03/maraknya-jaket-couple-korea-harga-murah.html.
Penyakit sesak nafas jangan dipandang sebelah mata, karena penyakit ini bukan hanya mengganggu aktifitas kita, tetapi juga dapat mengakibatkan kematian. Obati segera dengan pengobatan yang alami, karena ini akan jauh lebih aman. http://herbalasma.com/ obati asma anda dengan bahan alami http://belajarmencoba.sosblogs.com/Gembong-b1/Cara-mengatasi-asma-secara-alami-b1-p13.htm.
Sprei adalah bagian yang dapat menentukan kenyamanan istirahat anda. Jika salah memilih sprei, maka bisa jadi istirahat anda akan terasa tidak nyaman. Kami meyediakan berbagai sprei home made yang sangat berkualitas dan menjamin kenyamanan istirahat anda. http://www.spreishop.com/ sprei berkualitas home made http://backlink147.16mb.com/2014/03/jual-sprei-dan-sarung-bantal-di-dunia-maya/.
Pacar kuku yang mudah dihapus akan sangat membantu kaum wanita muslimah yang ingin berias, tapi tetap bersih saat sholat karena pacar kuku ini mudah terhapus saat wudhu. http://raniarzoo.blogspot.com/ kutek kuku mudah dibersihkan http://fritzondemand.tumblr.com/post/79322955049/jual-rani-kone-henna-hub-08564-2600-945.
52. - doorzichtige beha - 04/15/2014
Very efficiently written information. It will be beneficial to anybody who utilizes it, including me. Keep up the good work. For sure i will check out more posts. This site seems to get a good amount of visitors.
doorzichtige beha
53. - bandloze beha - 04/15/2014
Simple, useful and very Interesting Post. Keep it up.
bandloze beha
54. - push up adhesif - 04/15/2014
This blog is providing beautiful news about about the Liberian Educational Sector. It is nice to know about it this is useful information. And such blogs makes us familiar with the whole world.
push up adhesif
55. - neviditelná podprsenka - 04/15/2014
Well, I appreciate your efforts in creating this post however I believe you should take the time and elaborate :) Great blog indeed.
neviditelná podprsenka
56. - pruhledna podprsenka - 04/15/2014
I am not going to say that great work done but this is an awesome blog. I enjoyed reading your articles. This is truly a great read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am looking forward to reading new articles on the same matter.
pruhledna podprsenka
57. - Doorzichtige beha - 04/16/2014
This is my first time i visit here. I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here keep up the good work.
Doorzichtige beha
58. - klebe bh - 04/16/2014
This article is really interesting to read.
klebe bh
59. - bra tape - 04/16/2014
Interesting post and thanks for sharing. Some things in here I have not thought about before. Thanks for making such a cool post.
bra tape
60. - Plak Beha - 04/17/2014
After read the article i have come to you to know the handy discussion as well. Because i will come to you to know the wonderful article. Thanks a lot mate.
Plak Beha
61. - nalepovaci podprsenka - 04/17/2014
After read the article i have come to you to know the handy discussion as well. Because i will come to you to know the wonderful article. Thanks a lot mate.
nalepovaci podprsenka
62. - jfaklnf - 04/17/2014
vi jante saleka paket wisata belitung delgio pagel
Paket Tour Belitung telenta si guo ga te
Wisata Belitung Murah ramena ting so
Pakar Seo laberta sakela
Rental Mobil di Belitung injulkabena
paket wisata belitung
timbare
Ki Slampret | Ki Slampret Belitung

64. - trägerloser bh - 04/19/2014
I prefer to study this kind of material. Nicely written information in this post, the quality of content is fine and the conclusion is lovely. Things are very open and intensely clear explanation of issues


trägerloser bh

65. - Backum - 04/22/2014
Your blog is really cool i thank you for providing me with a cool blog post. http://artinthenews.net
66. - instant breast lifts - 04/22/2014
I can not stop reading this. And 'so fresh, so full of information, I do not know. I'm glad that people actually write the smart way to show the different sides of him.
instant breast lifts
67. - Best Miter Saw - 04/24/2014
OMG...This is just what I need. Flabuless where have you been the last ten years of my life? I need you. Thanks!
Best Miter Saw
68. - Ralph Lauren Outlet - 05/04/2014
http://www.burbagssale2013.com/ Burberry Outlet
http://www.airmaxshoesfactory.com/ Air Max Shoes
http://www.coachblackfriday2014.com/ Coach Black Friday
http://www.coach-storeoutletonline.com/ Coach Black Friday 2013
http://www.coachcoachoutlet.com/ Coach Cyber Monday
http://www.coachxfactory.com/ Coach Factory
http://www.coach-factoryoutletonline.net/ Coach Outlet Factory
http://www.coach-outletusa.com/ Coach Outlet USA
http://www.coach-pursesfactory.com/ Coach Purses Factory
http://www.coachpurseusa.com/ Coach Purses USA
http://www.coach-storeoutlet.com/ Coach Store Outlet
http://www.coachxpursesonsale.com/ Coach Purses On Sale
http://www.discountbeatsbydresale.com/ Monster Beats Outlet
http://www.louis-vuittonblackfriday.com/ Louis Vuitton Outlet
http://www.lv-guccishoesfactory.com/ Louis Vuitton Factory
http://www.marcjacobsonsale.com/ Marc Jacobs On Sale
http://www.mcmworldwides.com/ MCM Outlet
http://www.mcmoutlet-jp.com/ MCM µêÆÌ
http://www.oakleysunglassesfactory.com/ cheap oakley sunglasses
http://www.michaelkorsmas.com/ Michael Kors Outlet
http://www.michaelkors.so/ Michael Kors Outlet
http://www.michaelkorsfactory-store.com/ Michael Kors Factory
http://www.michaelkorsoutletr.com/ Michael Kors Outlet
http://www.michael-korsfactoryonline.com/ Michael Kors Factory Online
http://www.newcoachfactory.com/ Coach Factory Outlet
http://www.north-faceoutletonlines.net/ North Face Outlet Online
http://www.polo-outletstore.com/ Polo Outlet Store
http://www.ralphlaurenuker.com/ Ralph Lauren UK
http://www.saclongchamppairs.com/ Sac Longchamp Pairs
http://www.tcoachoutletonline.com/ Coach Outlet Online
http://www.the-coachfactoryoutlet.com/ Coach Factory Oultet
http://www.uggaustralia.cc/ Ugg Australia
http://www.barbour-jacketsoutlet.com/ Barbour Jackets Outlet Online
http://www.canada-gooser.com/ Canada Goose Outlet
http://www.guccishoesuk2014.net/ Gucci Outlet Online
http://www.michaelkors-states.com/ Michael Kors Outlet
http://www.moncler-clearance.com/ Moncler Clearance
http://www.moncler-jacketsoutletonline.com/ Moncler Jackets Outlet Online
http://www.northsclearance.com/ North Clearace Outlet
http://www.polo-ralphlaurensoutlet.com/ Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Online
http://www.woolrich-clearance.com/ Woolrich Clearance
http://www.cvshopfactory.com/ shop.coachfactory.com
http://www.mksfactoryoutlet.com/ Michael Kors Factory Outlet
http://www.zxcoachoutlet.com/ Coach Outlet Online USA
http://www.thebeatsbydre.com/ Beats by Dre
http://www.newoutletonlinemall.com/ Coach Purses Outlet Online
http://www.clickmichaelkors.com/ Michael Kors USA
69. - silicone beha - 05/04/2014
good blog, this topic is really interesting, thanks for sharing, my contribution here.
silicone beha
70. - Price 4 India - 05/07/2014
This website has very good content. Took me time to read all the remarks, but I really relished the piece. But furthermore amused ! Thanks for providing such a valuable resource. the vampire diaries episode guide | read the biography. Thank you for posting this kind of blog. Hope to see and read more about your blog. So, continue posting on your blog coz I will be updating on your blog too. Keep up the good work guys. Thank you.

new price in India
71. - silicone beha - 05/15/2014
I have no words to appreciate this post ..... I'm really impressed with this post .... the person who created this post was a big thank you man .. for sharing with us.
silicone beha
72. - plumbing services - 05/15/2014
Hi, Nice work, I've bookmarked this page and have a feeling I'll be returning to it regularly.
plumbing services
73. - modelador de seio - 05/16/2014
Sometimes when you innovate, you make mistakes. It is best to admit them quickly, and get on with improving your other innovations.
modelador de seio
74. - verhuisbedrijf soest - 05/19/2014
Very efficiently written information. It will be beneficial to anybody who utilizes it, including me. Keep up the good work. For sure i will check out more posts. This site seems to get a good amount of visitors.
verhuisbedrijf soest
75. - Infrastrukturfonds - 05/19/2014
I am definitely enjoying your website. You definitely have some great insight and great stories.
Infrastrukturfonds
76. - Gas boiler replacement - 05/20/2014
You can post on the ideas for the blog. You might recommend it's genuine. The blog previews would maximize your funds.
Gas boiler replacement
77. - modelador de seio - 05/21/2014
Nice information, valuable and excellent design, as share good stuff with good ideas and concepts, lots of great information and inspiration, both of which I need, thanks to offer such a helpful information here.
modelador de seio
78. - verhuisbedrijf capelle aan den ijssel - 05/23/2014
Hi this an interesting article. You have described very well. Really descriptive post you have shared with us.
verhuisbedrijf capelle aan den ijssel
79. - alona - 05/23/2014
Keharmonisan sebuah keluarga ada hal yang sangat penting untuk di jaga, salah satunya dengan keintiman dengan pasangan,Karena sex adalah kebutuhan bagi seorang dewasa.Kebanyakan pria tidak mampu memuaskankan pasangannya karena mengalami enjakulasi dini ( baru sebentar sudah meler ) dan dan ereksi tidak maksimal, Tetapi hal sepeti itu semua bisa di atasi dengan minum obat kuat, jika anda ingin info lebih lengkap nya klik saja = > obat kuat sex

Kebanyakan pria tidak percaya diri karena mempunyai ukuran alat vital yang kecil, Jika anda ingim mempunyai ukran alat vital yang besar klik saja = > obat pembesar penis

Untuk anda yang ingin berpetulang sex dengan sensasi yang berbeda ada alat bantu yang bisa menambah pengalaman yang tidak pernah ada rasakan sebelum nya, Klik saja = > alat bantu sex Jika anda ingin tau info lengkapnya.

Hasrat sexual bisa muncul kapan saja, tetapi kalau pasangan lagi jauh pastinya susah untuk menyalurkannya. Dengan adanya alat bantu atau sex toys bisa di jadikan solusi untuk menyalurkannya, Klik saja disini untuk baca selenjutnya = > alat bantu sex wanita

Dengan obat pelangsing badan
bisa membantu anda yang mempunyai ramping dan menawan, Dan jika anda merasa tubuh nya terlalu kurus dan ingin mempunyai tubuh yang proporsional obat penggemuk badan bisa membantu anda agar tubuh menjadi gemuk.
80. - pressure washer reviews - 05/24/2014
I was about to say something on this topic. But now i can see that everything on this topic is very amazing and mind blowing, so i have nothing to say here. I am just going through all the topics and being appreciated. Thanks for sharing.
pressure washer reviews
81. - Dublin plumbers - 05/24/2014
Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts.

plumber dublin
82. - adesivo lifting para o seio - 05/24/2014
Nice website this is! I just visited aanrechtblad-kopen.nl. It looks like they have almost a fashion website with how the stones are presented.


adesivo lifting para o seio
83. - verhuizen zeist - 05/25/2014
I like visit this website and this is very informative for me iwill visit this website again.
verhuisbedrijf leiden
84. - SlimQuick - 05/25/2014
Thanks for the information. You provided food for thought. Thanks for sharing the information. All the best to you.
SlimQuick
85. - Beleggen in vastgoed - 05/26/2014
Wow! I am really impressed by the way you detailed out everything. It is really going to help me a lot. Thanks for sharing your thoughts so clearly.Beleggen in vastgoed
86. - klinik sehat - 05/27/2014
Nice and interesting article I like.

OBAT PEMBESAR PENIS VIMAX PILL

OBAT PEMBESAR PENIS VIGRX PLUS

OBAT PENAMBAH SPERMA SEMENAX

ALAT BANTU SEX WANITA PENIS MUTIARA

ALAT BANTU SEX WANITA PENIS IKAT PINGGANG

ALAT BANTU SEX WANITA PENIS GETAR GOYANG

ALAT BANTU SEX WANITA PENIS SAKI

ALAT BANTU SEX WANITA PENIS TELOR TEMPEL ELEKTRIK

ALAT BANTU SEX WANITA PENIS MANUAL SILIKON

ALAT BANTU SEX WANITA CAPSUL GETAR

ALAT BANTU SEX PRIA BONEKA FULL BODY

ALAT BANTU SEX PRIA VAGINA CENTER

ALAT BANTU SEX PRIA VAGINA GETAR GOYANG SUARA

ALAT BANTU SEX PRIA VAGINA GETAR

OBAT KUAT VIAGRA USA

OBAT KUAT CIALIS

OBAT KUAT MAXMAN

OBAT KUAT MAXIMUM POWER FULL
87. - Mindfulness courses - 05/29/2014
Like this blog platform to show your excellent writing skills.I hope you intend to continue writing the blog thing, Very much appreciate your article , it brings a lot of helpful information .


Mindfulness courses

88. - adhesive breast lift - 05/29/2014
Very good and useful information. Why not write a book about this topic.For today’s economic fluctuation and lack of opportunities, it really will be a very hot topic. Thanks anyway. All the bes

adhesive breast lift
89. - rückenfreie bh - 05/29/2014
Post is nicely written and it contains many good things for me. I am glad to find your impressive way of writing the post. Now it become easy for me to understand and implement the concept. Thanks for sharing the post. translation proofreading

rückenfreie bh
90. - verhuizen uithoorn - 05/31/2014
It seems like an educational blog which always some new information to visitors and Enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.
verhuizen uithoorn
91. - This website - 05/31/2014
Wonderful post. I appreciate your attention to this subject and I learned a good deal.
klebe bh
92. - Emergency plumbers Dublin - 06/01/2014
Wonderful post. I appreciate your attention to this subject and I learned a good deal.
Emergency plumbers Dublin
93. - Dublin plumbers - 06/04/2014
Hi, Nice work, I've bookmarked this page and have a feeling I'll be returning to it regularly.


Dublin plumbers
94. - best bike computer - 06/04/2014
What a great web blog . I like this blog because of its design and interface. It is user friendly and it is nice to visit the blog.
best bike computer
95. - verhuizen uithoorn - 06/04/2014
I was about to say something on this topic. But now i can see that everything on this topic is very amazing and mind blowing, so i have nothing to say here. I am just going through all the topics and being appreciated. Thanks for sharing.
verhuizen uithoorn
96. - Aanrechtblad - 06/05/2014
You need to take part in a contest for one of the finest websites online. I'm going to recommend this web site!
Aanrechtblad
97. - Keukenblad - 06/05/2014
Your website is really cool and this is a great inspiring article.
Keukenblad
98. - Werkblad - 06/05/2014
I found this post to be very educational. Thank you for broadening my knowledge of this subject. No doubt its a great piece of writing as well. Thanks
Werkblad
99. - Trap - 06/06/2014
I was looking for something like this…I found it quiet interesting, hopefully you will keep posting such blogs….Keep sharing.
Trap
100. - MOST IMORTENT - 06/06/2014
Like your writing! Still you can do some things to improve it.
Aanrechtblad
101. - vastgoed beleggen - 06/06/2014
I was about to say something on this topic. But now i can see that everything on this topic is very amazing and mind blowing, so i have nothing to say here. I am just going through all the topics and being appreciated. Thanks for sharing.
vastgoed beleggen
102. - partytent huren amstelveen - 06/08/2014
Very efficiently written information. It will be beneficial to anybody who utilizes it, including me. Keep up the good work. For sure i will check out more posts. This site seems to get a good amount of visitors.
partytent huren amstelveen
103. - obat pemutih gigi - 06/10/2014
With the share articles like this can add to our knowledge of how to be able to care for healthier teeth. pemutih gigi

104. - adhesive breast lift - 06/10/2014
Computers themselves, and software yet to be developed, will revolutionize the way we learn.

adhesive breast lift


105. - plak bh - 06/12/2014
Thanks for sharing this useable article - I really increase your acquisition.it is really very informatic post for young people, and hope they will enjoy well after reading this post.
plak bh
106. - samdee - 06/13/2014
While there are some excellent low cost holiday insurance packages out there, you should have a thorough understanding of the various risks. Policies may include relatively high levels of cover against medical expenses, but may not protect against the costs of flight delays or baggage handling errors. hotelinsuranceplans
107. - multi tourist - 06/13/2014
People love to travel. Whether it is to large, ancient cities visited by millions of tourists each year, or cosy little bread-and-breakfast towns-people love to go out into the world to discover what it has to offer. No wonder tourism makes a significant portion of the revenues of many towns.
108. - Aan - 06/13/2014
Apakah anda punya penyakit amandel.? penyakit amandel pada anak jangalah dianggep sepele, karena bisa berbahaya. inilah cara mengobati amandel pada anak tanpa operasi.
Apakah anda punya penyakit asam urat? mempunyai penyakit asam urat tidaklah enak, mau ngapa-ngapain juga tidak enak, maka inilah cara mengobati asam urat dengan herbal
Apakah anda punya penyakit batu empedu? jangan sepelekan juga penyakit yang satu ini karena bisa berbahaya bagi hidup anda. inilah cara mengobati batu empedu tanpa operasi
Apakah anda punya penyakit Diabetes? ayoooo turunkan diabetes anda sehingga menjadi normal. inilah cara mengobati diabetes secara alami
Apakah anda punya penyakit Gagal Ginjal? sudah berapa lama cuci darah yang anda jalani, kini saatnya menyembuhkan gagal ginjal tanpa cuci darah, inilah cara mengobati gagal ginjal tanpa cuci darah
Apakah anda punya penyakit Kelenjar getah bening? sembuhkan penyakit ini tanpa harus menjalani operasi, inilah cara mengobati penyakit kelenjar getah bening tanpa operasi
Apakah anda punya penyakit asma? nafsu makan tidak enek, nafas tidak enak, mau main tidak enak karena sesak nafas atau asma, inilah cara mengobati asma dengan herbal
Apakah anda punya penyakit polip hiduung? polip hidung anda ada 2 hidung atau 1 hidung saja, ayao sembuhkan dengan cara inilah cara mengobati polip hidung tanpa operasi
Apakah anda punya penyakit sinusitis? penyakit ini janbgan disepelekan juga, coba dengan cara yang kami tawarkan untuk mengobati selain operasi, inilah cara mengobati sinusitis
Apakah anda punya masalah keputihan? keputihan adalah masalah kewanitaan yang sudah banyak diderita oleh wanita, inilah Cara menghilangkan keputihan dengan obat keputihan alami
Sponsor : Cara Mengobati Asma Secara Alami
109. - partytent huren amstelveen - 06/15/2014
Sometimes when you innovate, you make mistakes. It is best to admit them quickly, and get on with improving your other innovations.
partytent huren amstelveen
110. - Werkblad - 06/16/2014
I like your toothpaste and i will use it as well.vastgoed beleggen
111. - VIMAX - 06/17/2014
This blog is really great. The information here will surely be of some help to me. Thanks!. VIMAX
112. - Trap - 06/18/2014
I was guessing if You Could write a little more on this subject? I'd be very grateful if You Could elaborate a little bit more.
113. - macho - 06/19/2014
damonwebster
114. - hasemm - 06/19/2014
115. - Trap - 06/19/2014
Thanks for sharing this useable article - I really increase your acquisition.it is really very informatic post for young people, and hope they will enjoy well after reading this post.
Trap
116. - Keukenblad - 06/20/2014
Hello! I just wish to give enormous thumbs up for the nice info you've got right here on this post. I am happy when reading your article with updated information! Thanks allot and hope that you will post more site that are related to this site.
Keukenblad
117. - Trap - 06/20/2014
I found this post very exciting. I think you will have any other post on this topic? I am also sending it to my friend to enjoy your working style. Cheers!
Trap
118. - alutenten huren - 06/20/2014
I really appreciate the kind of topics you post here. Thanks for sharing us a great information that is actually helpful. Good day!!!
119. - Werkblad - 06/25/2014
This continually is amazing to me how bloggers such as yourself can find the time and also the dedication to keep on creating fantastic blog posts. This is wonderful and one of my have to read on the web. I simply want to say thanks Werkblad

120. - Werkblad - 06/26/2014
You’ve got some interesting points in this article. I would have never considered any of these if I didn’t come across this. Thanks!
121. - verhuizen uithoorn - 06/27/2014
Advantageously, the article is really the best on this notable topic. I harmonize with your conclusions and will thirstily look forward to your approaching updates
verhuizen uithoorn
122. - composiet werkblad - 06/28/2014
I bookmarked this web. I will come back to continue learning about your web design.I’m glad Yahoo pointed me to it. I was able to get the know-how I was searching so badly for days now.Thank You very much for your really good web page. Have a good day.It’s very useful for everyone for sure.
composiet werkblad
123. - alat bantu sex - 07/02/2014
interesting and useful article for me thank you alat bantu sex
124. - verhuisbedrijf leiden - 07/03/2014
Really your blog is very interesting.... it contains great and unique information. I enjoyed to visiting your blog. It's just amazing.... Thanks very much
verhuisbedrijf leiden
125. - partytent huren flevoland - 07/05/2014
Amazing! I also wish him good luck to defend his gold medal. I like to share it with all my friends and hope they will also encourage him.
126. - paviljoentent huren - 07/05/2014
Simple, useful and very Interesting Post. Keep it up.
paviljoentent huren
127. - stretchtenten huren - 07/05/2014
Thank you for the work you have put into your nice blog. We will bookmark to your blog because it is very informational. We love the site and will come back to see your new posts.
stretchtenten huren
128. - festivaltent huren - 07/05/2014

I need this article to complete my assignment in the college, and it has same topic with your article. Thanks, great share.

festivaltent huren
129. - partytent huren helmond - 07/05/2014


partytent huren helmond
Hi this an interesting article. You have described very well. Really descriptive post you have shared with us.
130. - partytent huren zwolle - 07/07/2014
After reading your article I was amazed. I know that you explain it very well. And I hope that other readers will also experience how I feel after reading your article. I feel very grateful that I read this. It is very helpful and very informative and I really learned a lot from it.
partytent huren zwolle
131. - Annexum - 07/11/2014
So beautiful article. I visit this site. It gives me lots of pleasure and interest. It’s a most important post. Please every one visit this site quickly. Thanks
132. - godisagirl - 07/17/2014
Ramping up [url=http://www.coachoutletstoreoen.com/]Coach Outlet Online[/url] his investigation ofCoach Outlet Online the White House and whetherMichael Kors Outlet it illegally used government staff for political purposes,Coach Outlet Online House Oversight Chairman DarrellCoach Outlet Issa released audio of a 2012 voicemail message that his office
http://www.truereligionjeanssi.com/
True Religion
Coach Outlet



says depicts then-Labor Secretary Hilda Solis asking an employee working for her to contribute money and recruit others to attend a fundraiser for the pro-Obama Organizing For America.
133. - Faheem - 07/22/2014
Thanks for sharing this useable article - I really increase your acquisition.it is really very informatic post for young people, and hope they will enjoy well after reading this post.
Html
134. - Aanrechtblad - 07/23/2014
I was looking for something like this…I found it quiet interesting, hopefully you will keep posting such blogs….Keep sharing.
Aanrechtblad
135. - mindfulness courses - 07/23/2014
I was about to say something on this topic. But now i can see that everything on this topic is very amazing and mind blowing, so i have nothing to say here. I am just going through all the topics and being appreciated. Thanks for sharing.
mindfulness courses
136. - Dewi - 07/26/2014
jiKA ingin wisata baik nya di http://www.birulautwisata.com/pulau-pramuka/ karna obyek wisata nya sangat menarik ambil
http://www.birulautwisata.com/paket-pulau-pramuka/ menggunakan agency http://www.birulautwisata.com/
karna ini asli orang pulau,pantai di http://pulau-pramuka.org/ sangat indah banget hampir kalah dengan pantai dihttp://pulau-tidung.info/
http://tourpulaupramuka.com/index.php/tour/pulau-pramuka/

Pulau pramuka jika mendengar kata tersebut janganlah Anda berpikir bahwa itu merupakan pulau yang khusus digunakan untuk kegiatan pramuka seperti berkemah dan lainnya.

Memang nama nya saja yang sama dengan salah satu kegiatan di sekolah. Jika sudah datang ke pulau tersebut pasti Anda akan tersadar bahwa bayangan Anda tentang pulau pramuka itu ternyata salah sekali.

Pulau pramuka merupakan daftar pulau yang dapat Anda tambahkan ke daftar tempat liburan Anda. Alasannya karena pulau tersebut sangat lah indah, nyaman, bersih dan memberikan kenangan yang tak terlupakan. Jika Anda berkeinginan wisata ke pulau tersebut dapat menempuh dengan perjalanan laut melalui pelabuhan Muara Angke dengan menggunakan perahu motor.

Name
E-mail (Will not appear online)
Comment
To prevent automated Bots form spamming, please enter the text you see in the image below in the appropriate input box. Your comment will only be submitted if the strings match. Please ensure that your browser supports and accepts cookies, or your comment cannot be verified correctly.



Powered by Comment Script


 

Home    Reviews/Ratings    Simulator    Articles    FAQ    Message Board    Advisory Board    About/Contact
© 2013 Teeth Whitening Reviews. All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer.