You are Here: >

Frequently Asked Questions on Teeth Whitening


 
 

What is laser teeth whitening all about ?

Laser teeth whitening (also known as light-activated teeth whitening) is one of the newest - and more expensive - methods available for teeth whitening. Laser treatment involves using a beam of special laser light on the desired areas of the mouth. Laser teeth whitening is popular because the procedure only takes an hour, and results can be seen instantly. The treatment begins by using bleaching agents like hydrogen peroxide gel or carbamide peroxide gel on the tooth enamel. The gel is then activated using a controlled laser light. The result is a faster, more effective procedure with results of up to a 10 shade improvement.

Below are the top three laser/light-activated teeth whitening procedures available on the market:

View all laser whitening procedures and reviews here.

There are two schools of thoughts on light-activated whitening. Some studies show that it works and some do not. Many respected researchers in dentistry, including CRA (Clinical Research Associates), have performed split-arch, showing that bleaching lights are of no benefit. A split-arch study is when you do one treatment on the left side of a patient's mouth and another treatment (or no treatment) on their right side. In this particular CRA study, bleaching gels were placed on both sides of a patient's mouth, but only one side was exposed to a bleaching light. The result? No difference from right side to left side. The study showed that it was only bleaching gel that caused the whitening. However, there are studies out there by credible institutions that show laser whitening does actually work.

Related Articles
The Controversy: Are bleaching lights necessary in professional laser teeth whitening treatments?

Am I really whitening? Tooth Dehydration and Laser Tooth Whitening


Back to FAQ     Top of Page


share this or bookmark



Comments

1. - Laser Whitening Guide - 10/29/2008
I would be interested in finding out some more about the studies you mentioned, especially those that seem to dispute the effectiness of laser teeth whitening. This is the first I've heard that it might not work, and at $500-$1000 per treament I'd like to be more sure about its effectiveness.
2. - Dmitri - 03/30/2011
LED light don't work. I am sorry,but it's common sense. Light(specifically blue light in this case) can not alter or speed up the bleaching process. It dosn't make any sense scientifically! It's another gimmick made by a few people to make a few bucks, just like homeopathy and p-enlargment pills. All of those were PROVEN MANY times to be 100% not effective,yet some still believe in miracles.
3. - Dianne - 05/28/2011
I just want to know which is best zoom teeth whitenining or lazer lighting. Also any suggestions of where to go that is cost effective and good?
4. - Adrian - 09/09/2011
Do you know of any specific dangers to the patient in the laser whitening process? Is it as safe as more established methods?
5. - Don - 09/13/2011
Got laser whitening today in Thailand cost is between £100-£160 seems ok not as White as I was expecting but still not bad only problem a small part of my gum has gone White to which I'm going to find out if it will go or stay.
6. - Sean Thomson - 06/01/2012
I,m thinking about getting my teeth laser whiteing treatment, I have a front tooth that's a crown can this be treated by laser or do I need to replace with another crown to match after the treatment
7. - Ralph Lauren Outlet - 05/04/2014
http://www.burbagssale2013.com/ Burberry Outlet
http://www.airmaxshoesfactory.com/ Air Max Shoes
http://www.coachblackfriday2014.com/ Coach Black Friday
http://www.coach-storeoutletonline.com/ Coach Black Friday 2013
http://www.coachcoachoutlet.com/ Coach Cyber Monday
http://www.coachxfactory.com/ Coach Factory
http://www.coach-factoryoutletonline.net/ Coach Outlet Factory
http://www.coach-outletusa.com/ Coach Outlet USA
http://www.coach-pursesfactory.com/ Coach Purses Factory
http://www.coachpurseusa.com/ Coach Purses USA
http://www.coach-storeoutlet.com/ Coach Store Outlet
http://www.coachxpursesonsale.com/ Coach Purses On Sale
http://www.discountbeatsbydresale.com/ Monster Beats Outlet
http://www.louis-vuittonblackfriday.com/ Louis Vuitton Outlet
http://www.lv-guccishoesfactory.com/ Louis Vuitton Factory
http://www.marcjacobsonsale.com/ Marc Jacobs On Sale
http://www.mcmworldwides.com/ MCM Outlet
http://www.mcmoutlet-jp.com/ MCM µêÆÌ
http://www.oakleysunglassesfactory.com/ cheap oakley sunglasses
http://www.michaelkorsmas.com/ Michael Kors Outlet
http://www.michaelkors.so/ Michael Kors Outlet
http://www.michaelkorsfactory-store.com/ Michael Kors Factory
http://www.michaelkorsoutletr.com/ Michael Kors Outlet
http://www.michael-korsfactoryonline.com/ Michael Kors Factory Online
http://www.newcoachfactory.com/ Coach Factory Outlet
http://www.north-faceoutletonlines.net/ North Face Outlet Online
http://www.polo-outletstore.com/ Polo Outlet Store
http://www.ralphlaurenuker.com/ Ralph Lauren UK
http://www.saclongchamppairs.com/ Sac Longchamp Pairs
http://www.tcoachoutletonline.com/ Coach Outlet Online
http://www.the-coachfactoryoutlet.com/ Coach Factory Oultet
http://www.uggaustralia.cc/ Ugg Australia
http://www.barbour-jacketsoutlet.com/ Barbour Jackets Outlet Online
http://www.canada-gooser.com/ Canada Goose Outlet
http://www.guccishoesuk2014.net/ Gucci Outlet Online
http://www.michaelkors-states.com/ Michael Kors Outlet
http://www.moncler-clearance.com/ Moncler Clearance
http://www.moncler-jacketsoutletonline.com/ Moncler Jackets Outlet Online
http://www.northsclearance.com/ North Clearace Outlet
http://www.polo-ralphlaurensoutlet.com/ Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Online
http://www.woolrich-clearance.com/ Woolrich Clearance
http://www.cvshopfactory.com/ shop.coachfactory.com
http://www.mksfactoryoutlet.com/ Michael Kors Factory Outlet
http://www.zxcoachoutlet.com/ Coach Outlet Online USA rrr
http://www.thebeatsbydre.com/ Beats by Dre
http://www.newoutletonlinemall.com/ Coach Purses Outlet Online
http://www.clickmichaelkors.com/ Michael Kors USA
8. - hgvhg - 06/11/2014
I do love the manner in which you have presented this specific concern and it really does supply me some fodder for thought.
replica hermes
9. - meng - 06/11/2014
Nice article, thanks for the information. Itís very complete information. I will bookmark for next reference.
http://www.pressan.fo/fake-hermes-handbag-on-sale-top-hermes-replica-handbags-exquisite-swiss.html

11. - grownupbaking - 08/11/2014
Can you imagine a birthday without a cake? I think no. As children we used to do everything to make sure that our parents brought or baked cake for our birthday. As grown up we have never forgotten to include cake during anniversary celebrations. One cannot imagine a wedding without a wedding cake. The list of events is endless and so is the kind of cake needed for that particular event. grownupbaking
12. - grownupbaking - 08/11/2014
Can you imagine a birthday without a cake? I think no. As children we used to do everything to make sure that our parents brought or baked cake for our birthday. As grown up we have never forgotten to include cake during anniversary celebrations. One cannot imagine a wedding without a wedding cake. The list of events is endless and so is the kind of cake needed for that particular event. http://www.grownupbaking.com/
13. - hotelsandresort - 08/12/2014
The good time to visit Alleppey is during the time of August or September. It is the time when Allapuzha witnesses the famous Snake boat race at Punnamada Lake. Make sure you make advance booking for that. The snake boats are large boat which measures between hundred and hundred and thirty feet can seat more then hundred oarsmen. http://www.hotelsandresort.com/
14. - afterbusinesscommunity - 08/12/2014
In the business world, written communication is as important as verbal communication. However, a close observation has shown that more executives have poor business writing skills which have accounted for a majority of business failure, fueled major crisis, increased rejection rate of products and services. http://www.afterbusinesscommunity.com/
15. - dlshealthcareconsulting - 08/12/2014
Geriatrics and Gerontology are often used to mean the same thing.  Geriatrics is the branch of medicine that deals with the illness and care of the aged, while Gerontology is the study of factors affecting the normal aging process and the effects of aging on persons of all ages. http://www.dlshealthcareconsulting.com/
16. - parkpenny - 08/12/2014
Everyone needs to recognize accurately which penny stocks to watch. Which penny stocks will create me the most profit? Well, here is an easy method to decide which penny stocks to watch to cover you create the most cash probable. The methods I am about to explain you will aid you pick faithfully which penny stocks to watch. http://www.parkpenny.com/
17. - xiaozhengmmm - 09/11/2014
http://www.louis-vuittonoutlet.biz
http://www.insanity-workout.cc
http://www.louis-vuittonoutlet.co
http://www.marc--jacobs.com
http://www.rayban--sunglasses.us
http://www.chiflat-iron.us
http://www.cheap-jordans.us.com
http://www.oakleysunglasses.us.com
http://www.louis-vuitton-handbags.name
http://www.louisvuittonoutlets-inc.com
http://www.toryburch--outlet.us
http://www.mont-blanc-pens.org
http://www.juicy-couture.us
http://www.michael--korsoutlet.us.com
http://www.cheapjerseys-nfl.us.com
http://www.guccioutlet-handbags.com
http://www.louis--vuitton.us
http://www.bottega-veneta.cc
http://www.prada-outlet.us
http://www.cheap--nfljerseys.us
http://www.michael-kors-outlet.name
http://www.outlet-celine.com
http://www.rayban-sunglasses.name
http://www.coach-factoryoutlet.name
http://toryburch.milaneverett.com
http://www.louis-vuitton-handbags.us
http://www.polo-ralphlaurens.us
http://www.christian-louboutinoutlet.com
http://www.abercrombieandfitch.cc
http://www.louisvuitton.name
http://www.fitflops.org
http://www.michaelkorsoutlet--online.us.com
http://www.burberrys-outlet.net
http://www.fitflop-shoes.us
http://www.toms--shoes.com
http://www.coachoutlet-coachfactory.com
http://www.rayban-sunglasses-wholesale.com
http://www.fitflop.us.com
http://www.true-religion-outlet.us.com
http://www.toms-shoes.cc
http://www.louboutin-christian.us
http://michaelkors.charleschin.com
http://www.montblanc-pen.cc
http://www.coach--factory-outlet.com
http://www.officialcoachoutletfactory.us.com
http://katespade.josephsiri.com
http://www.oakley-sunglasses.name
http://www.jordan-shoes.us.com
http://www.redbottom-shoes.org
http://www.true--religion.us
http://www.louis-vuittonhandbags.us
http://www.louis-vuitton-handbags.cc
http://www.jordanshoes.us.com
http://coachoutlet.hollandjames.com
http://www.coach--outlet.us.com
http://www.louisvuitton-outlet.us.com
http://www.hollisterclothing.us
http://www.truereligion-jeans.cc
http://www.louisvuitton.us.com
18. - Anna Maria - 09/25/2014
Resources like the one you mentioned here will be very useful to me! I will post a link to this page on my blog http://griyamobilkita.webs.com. I am sure my visitors will find that very useful
19. - stephjosh - 09/25/2014
Nice article, thanks for the information. It's very complete information. I will bookmark for next reference.
http://griyamobilkita.webs.com
20. - jelly - 10/10/2014
http://breastactivesways.webs.com/
http://breastactivestestimonialsv.webs.com/
http://breastactivescream28.blinkweb.com/
http://breastactivesofficialsite.webs.com/
http://breastactivesorder.jigsy.com/
http://breastactivesingredientss.webs.com/
http://breastactivesbuy.hpage.com/
http://breastactivesbuy.beep.com/
http://breastactivesab.webs.com/
http://breastactivesresultsr.webs.com/
http://beforeandafterbreastactives.webs.com/
http://breastactives51.blinkweb.com/
http://breastactivesafford.webs.com/
http://breastactivesbuy.hpage.com/
http://breastactivesb.weebly.com/
http://zetaclear2014.weebly.com/
http://whereicanbuyzetaclear.com/
http://wartrol2014.weebly.com/
http://officialwartrol.webs.com/
http://thewartrolscam.webs.com/
http://hghenergizersupplement.webs.com/
http://hghenergizerpills.webs.com/
http://abouthghenergizer.webs.com/
http://hghenergizer2014.weebly.com/
http://cheapidollashonline.webs.com/
http://idollashwork.webs.com/
http://buyidollashhere.webs.com/
http://idollashsideeffectsz.webs.com/
http://myidollashreviews.weebly.com/
http://wherebuyidollash.webs.com/
http://idollashpricex.webs.com/
http://idollashreviewx.webs.com/
http://idollashbigger.webs.com/
http://idollashlonger.webs.com/
http://idollashinfo.webs.com/
http://idollashbeauty.webs.com/
http://idollashgrowth.webs.com/
http://tinnituscontrol2014.weebly.com/
http://tinnituscontroltreatment.webs.com/
http://tinnituscontrolspray.tumblr.com/
http://tinnituscontrolcure.webs.com/
http://takeraspberryketones.webs.com/
http://raspberryketones2014.weebly.com/
http://getredraspberryketones.webs.com/
http://whatraspberryketones.webs.com/
http://doesraspberryketonesworkc.webs.com/
http://raspberryketonesreviewsa.webs.com/
http://raspberryketonesdosagerx.webs.com/
http://officialraspberryketonessite.webs.com/
http://naturalraspberryketonesf.webs.com/
http://provillus2014.weebly.com/
http://bowtrolprobiotic2014.weebly.com/
http://venapro2014.weebly.com/
http://garciniacambogia2014.weebly.com/
http://eazol2014.weebly.com/
21. - SDF - 10/27/2014
http://www.shophandbagsonline.com/
http://www.bestcustomsonline.com/
http://www.nike-jordanshoes.com/
http://www.polo-tshirts.com/
http://www.burberry-factory.com/
http://www.kate-spades.com/
http://www.barbour-factory.com/
http://www.coachlosangeles.com/
http://www.official-coachoutlet.com/
http://www.louisvuittonas.com/
http://www.burberryoutlet2014.com/
http://www.official-mkoutlet.com/
http://www.official-pradaoutlet.com/
http://www.beatsbydreoutlet.net/
http://www.michaelkorsonlineusa.com/
http://www.northsclearance.com/
http://www.ralph-laurens.com/
http://www.guccishoes-uk.com/
http://www.michael-korsusa.com/
http://www.polo-outlets.com/
http://www.hermes-outletonline.com/
http://www.ralphslauren.co.uk/
http://www.marcjacobsonsale.com/
http://www.mcmworldwides.com/
http://www.warmbootssale.com/
http://www.salongchamppairs.com/
http://www.canada-gooser.com/
http://www.michaelkors.so/
http://www.oakley-sunglassoutlet.com/
http://www.north-faceoutlets.net/
http://www.moncler-clearance.com/
http://www.woolrich-clearance.com/
http://www.barbour-jacketsoutlet.com/
http://www.moncler-jacketsoutletonline.com/
http://www.monsterbeatsbydres.net/
http://www.lv-guccishoesfactory.com/
http://www.cheapdiscountoutlet.com/
http://www.coach-factorysoutlet.com/
http://www.coach-blackfriday2014.com/
http://www.coach-clearance.com/
http://www.coach.mischristmas.com/
http://www.coachccoachoutlet.com/
http://www.coach-factories.net/
http://www.coach-pursesoutlets.com/
http://www.coachoutletstates.com/
http://www.zxcoachoutlet.com/
http://www.mischristmas.com/
http://www.misblackfriday.com/
http://www.newoutletonlinemall.com/
http://www.ralphlaurenepolo.com/
http://michaelkorsoutlet.mischristmas.com/
http://mcmbackpack.mischristmas.com/
http://monsterbeats.mischristmas.com/
http://northfaceoutlet.mischristmas.com/
http://mk.misblackfriday.com/
http://coachoutlet.misblackfriday.com/
http://coachfactory.misblackfriday.com/
http://uggaustralia.misblackfriday.com/
http://coachpurses.misblackfriday.com/
http://coachusa.misblackfriday.com/
http://coach.misblackfriday.com/
http://michaelkorss.misblackfriday.com/
http://michaelkors.misblackfriday.com/
http://airmax.misblackfriday.com/
http://michael-kors.misblackfriday.com/
https://twitter.com/CoachOutlet2014
https://www.facebook.com/coachoutletstoreonline
http://www.pinterest.com/bagsonlinesale/coach-outlet-online-coach-factory-store/
http://www.pinterest.com/bagsonlinesale/michael-kors-outlet-online/f
https://www.facebook.com/ralphlaurenoutletonline
dd
22. - joradan - 10/29/2014
Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. used gas generators for sale in uk
23. - Rajar - 10/29/2014
Great article on Guardian Blog, was interesting and addicting to read. Guardian Blog authors write very engaging content for the community, so keep up the good work
http://www.dieselgasgenerator.co.uk/gas-generator
24. - Jhonny - 10/31/2014
Nice article, thanks for the information. It's very complete information. I will bookmark for next reference.
buy gym mats click here
25. - Jhonny - 10/31/2014
Nice article, thanks for the information. It's very complete information. I will bookmark for next reference.
http://gymmatscompany.co.uk/
26. - onitsuka tiger - 11/04/2014
new balance canada http://www.newbalanceca.com/
27. - Anderson - 11/05/2014
Amazing! I really appreciate! Also any suggestions of where to go that is cost effective and good? more info
28. - Anderson - 11/05/2014
interesting! I really appreciate! Also any suggestions of where to go that is cost effective and good? more info
29. - Anderson - 11/05/2014
It's very complete information. I will bookmark for next reference.
http://safetyflooringco.co.uk/safety-flooring.html
30. - Harry123 - 11/05/2014
I really appreciate! Also any suggestions of where to go that is cost effective and good? more info . Thanks a lot guys for sharing this post. gym mats in new design for home gym
31. - Harry123 - 11/05/2014
I really appreciate! Also any suggestions of where to go that is cost effective and good? more info . Thanks a lot guys for sharing this post. http://rubberflooringsupplier.co.uk/
32. - Harry123 - 11/05/2014
Hello guys. This is a wonderful article, Given so much info in it, These type of
articles keeps the users interest in the website, and keep on sharing more
... good luck
http://gymmatsco.co.uk/gym-flooring-mats.html
33. - harry smith - 11/10/2014
Nice article, thanks for the information. It's very complete information. I will bookmark for next reference. Keep it up guys. http://groundreinforcementmeshuk.co.uk/
34. - jhon - 11/10/2014
Very nice article i like it a lot.You have done a great job.
http://rubberflooringsuk.co.uk/rubber-matting.html
35. - jhon - 11/10/2014
Great article i enjoyed reading it.
http://www.grassmatsuk.com
36. - jhon - 11/10/2014
Very nice post i like it a lot.
http://londonyellowbricks.co.uk
37. - merry226 - 11/10/2014
I really appreciate! Also any suggestions of where to go that is cost effective and good? more info. http://www.airport24.co.uk/
38. - harry123 - 11/11/2014
This is really nice site. I want to say i visit fantastic site after a long time. Thanks a lot for share this post. http://gymnasticmatsuk.co.uk/
39. - Jhonny - 11/11/2014
I have read your article.thanks for giving us a important information.I hope you will continue your posting of article.
http://www.handmadebricks.co.uk
40. - Thomas Peter - 11/12/2014
Very Very useful and meaning full information deliver in is article. Thanks and keep it up .
Visit for quality soccer scrimmage vests
41. - Thomas Peter - 11/12/2014
Very Very useful and meaning full information deliver in is article. Thanks and keep it up .
Visit for quality soccer scrimmage vests
http://soccerballsking.com/scrimmage-vests
42. - Drew - 11/13/2014
Nice article, thanks for the information. It's very complete information. I will bookmark for next reference.

http://www.rubbermattingcompany.co.uk/rubber-matting.html
43. - Jhonny - 11/14/2014
I agree with you. This post is truly inspiring. I like your post and everything you share with us is current and very informative, I want to bookmark the page for your next post. Thanks a lot!
yellow bricks
44. - Jhonny - 11/14/2014
I agree with you. This post is truly inspiring. I like your post and everything you share with us is current and very informative, I want to bookmark the page for your next post. Thanks a lot!
http://www.londonbricks-uk.co.uk/
45. - Goren - 11/15/2014
Donít get stuck worrying about what youíve missed out on, instead, open up your eyes for the new opportunities right in front of you.
http://goo.gl/Z0CKsL | http://goo.gl/PJ6FnV | http://goo.gl/PEcNHJ | http://goo.gl/RA29s2 | http://goo.gl/opiZqv | http://goo.gl/kyxEtL
When one door of happiness closes, another opens; but often we look so long at the closed door that we do not see the one which has been opened for us. ― Helen Keller
46. - Peter - 11/17/2014
It is very nice and wonderful information. I gain very interesting information from it. It is very informative for me and please update this blog. thanks for shearing. Order CD jackets at low rate from http://www.printinggood.com/CD-Jackets-Printing
47. - Jimmy - 11/17/2014
I am happy to find this post very useful for me. As it contains lot of information. I always prefer to read the quality content and this thing I found in you post. Thanks for sharing. We offering best embossed business cards here http://www.printinggood.co.uk/Business-Cards-Printing
48. - Drew - 11/17/2014
I added this blog to my favorite blog list. And will be checking soon. Secondly thanks for sharing such informative information with us.

http://www.rubbermattingcompany.co.uk/rubber-matting.html
49. - Aatma - 11/17/2014
I always love that type of blogs. It contains very nice information for us. I gain a lot of knowledge from it. Thanks for shearing. We deals in bumper stickers printing at http://www.stickersprinting.co.uk/bumper-stickers
50. - eat healthy - 11/18/2014
I am really happy after find your site. I want to say thanks for sharing great post. Keep it up!
eat healthy
51. - diet for heart disease - 11/18/2014
What a article. Very meaning full and full of information I really like it .Thanks
diet for heart disease
52. - heart problems - 11/18/2014
Interesting tips!
heart problems
53. - healthy heart information - 11/18/2014
Nice post. You have do great job. Awesome. Your post is always very nice.
healthy heart information
54. - heart for health - 11/18/2014
Im looking at colleges now and the price is a big factor. Also if they even have the major you may even be remotely intersted in.
heart for health
55. - heart health - 11/18/2014
Interesting topic shown here.
heart health
56. - heart health diet - 11/18/2014
Great Blog. I add this Post to my bookmarks.
heart health diet
57. - heart health nutrition - 11/18/2014
It is the great services website.
heart health nutrition
58. - heart healthy foods - 11/18/2014
Thanks for this great post, i find it very interesting and very well thought out and put together.
heart healthy foods
59. - heart healthy eating - 11/20/2014
That really captures the spirit of it. Thanks for posting.
heart healthy eating
60. - Jhonny - 11/26/2014
I agree with you. This post is truly inspiring. I like your post and everything you share with us is current and very informative, I want to bookmark the page for your next post. Thanks a lot!

http://www.customboxesco.co.uk/custom-boxes.html
61. - jordanwer - 11/27/2014
This is really great post i have visit this post. You definitely have great material articles. Many thanks for exposing your weblog site
http://londonbricksuk.co.uk/
62. - Cresta - 11/27/2014
Great Blog! Today, the need of laser teeth whitening technique got increased among most people around the world, because these are really safe and effective means obtaining perfect white teeth without any serious side effects.
http://www.clearbracesdublin.com
Name
E-mail (Will not appear online)
Comment
To prevent automated Bots form spamming, please enter the text you see in the image below in the appropriate input box. Your comment will only be submitted if the strings match. Please ensure that your browser supports and accepts cookies, or your comment cannot be verified correctly.



Powered by Comment Script

Latest Articles

Teeth Whitening Costs - The Full Breakdown
Groupon Teeth Whitening Daily Deals - Bright Idea or Not?
Free Teeth Whitening - From Serious Offers to Silly Scams
All About Whitening Toothpastes
Make Your Smile Your Most Powerful Weapon
Advanced Teeth Whitening Aesthetics: Correlations between Skin and Teeth Undertones.
Best Practices for Bleaching your Teeth Right Before Cosmetic Dentistry
Permanent Teeth Whitening - Cosmetic Dentistry Methods Beyond Bleaching
Online Teeth Whitening Scams
Teeth Whitening and Braces
2013 Teeth Whitening Update
Teeth Whitening: What Works and What Doesn't
Teeth Whitening at the Mall. Unsafe, but is it Illegal?
Teeth Whitening Dangers?
Teeth Whitening Sensitivity - Causes and How to Treat It
All About Tray Whitening
What Shade Are Your Teeth? Teeth Whitening Shades Explained
Which Professional Teeth Whitening System is Best?
Teeth Whitening Home Remedies
Am I really whitening? Tooth Dehydration and Laser Tooth Whitening
The Controversy: Are bleaching lights necessary in professional laser teeth whitening treatments?
Innovations in Tooth Bleaching: Deep Bleaching
Whiten Teeth While You Tan!
see more



 

Home    Reviews/Ratings    Simulator    Articles    FAQ    Message Board    Advisory Board    About/Contact
© 2013 Teeth Whitening Reviews. All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer.