sub_menu product2 submenu2 naviBg naviBg naviBg smily smily naviBg
View other whiteners by Crest Whitening (29 items total)

Crest Whitestrips Supreme

About This Brand »Visit the Crest Whitening Brand Page

Product ratings (64 reviews)

Rated: 4.3 out of 5
Agreeability:
Rated: 4 out of 5
     
Affordability:
Rated: 3.8 out of 5
     

89% of reviewers recommend

Write your own review
IN-OFFICE
Whitening Strips
14% Hydrogen Peroxide
Average Price: $57
Crest Whitestrips Supreme image

Review Coming Soon...

 

ModelAvailabilityIntroducedBleaching Concentration Length of Use
whitestrips-classic">Crest Whitestrips Classic
previously Crest Whitestrips
In Store (OTC) May 2001 6% Hydrogen Peroxide 14 Days
whitestrips-classic">Crest Whitestrips Classic In Store (OTC) March 2007 6% Hydrogen Peroxide Daily
whitestrips-classic">Crest Whitestrips Classic In Store (OTC) 2007 6% Hydrogen Peroxide Daily
Crest Whitestrips Professional Dentist In-Office 2001
Discontinued
6.5% Hydrogen Peroxide 21 Days
whitestrips-classic">Crest Whitestrips Classic Dentist In-Office September 2003 14% Hydrogen Peroxide 21 Days
Crest Whitestrips Classic In Store (OTC) January 2004 10% Hydrogen Peroxide 7 Days
Crest Whitestrips Classic In Store (OTC) April 2005
Discontinued August 2008
10% Hydrogen Peroxide 10 Days
Crest Whitestrips Renewal In Store (OTC) January 2006
Discontinued August 2008
9.5% Hydrogen Peroxide 10 Days
Crest Whitestrips Classic In Store (OTC) August 2008 10% Hydrogen Peroxide 10 Days
Crest Whitestrips Classic In Store (OTC) February 2009 10% Hydrogen Peroxide 10 Days
 
Smiling, Calgary, AB
Apr 08 '12
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability
     
Paid $100.00

This is the second time I've used these. Both times got them from my dentist. First time was about six years ago. Had paid dentist $450 for in-office whitening and didn't like the result (not white, but cream colored). So dentist gave me a box of Whitestrips Supreme to improve on the result. Did the 21 days and was very pleased. The first in-office treatment at $450 was a total waste for me. Fast forward six years and just noticed my teeth have become yellow-ish again. Asked dentist for the WS Supreme and cost was $100, which is supposed to include a fluoride application at the end. Dentist says that fluroride seals the teeth after using whitestrips so the effect lasts longer (has anyone else been told this?). Am about 2/3 of the way through and results are looking very good. As someone else pointed out above, teeth are much whiter (natural looking, not "chiclet white"). Just a very slight yellowish tinge near the gumline, but really barely there. I think if I placed the strips higher, overlapping with the gum, this would probably disappear, but the gel irritates the gums (turns them white, though only temporarily). I still have a week to go. Not sure if I really need the fluoride, but next time I will order them from Amazon for half the price. By the way, the box of Whitestrips Supreme I got this time around does not look like the one pictured above. It's the same shape and style (white lid and navy blue bottome part), minus pictures of faces, and says Whitestrips Supreme Professional,"only available through your dental professional". There's no indication of the peroxide strength on the box.

Recommended by smiling

    1 of 1 found this helpful
1 Reply
Brandon, DC
Apr 08 '12
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

what is WRONG???
Why has this society become SO absorbed with such things. It is OK to be YOU!!! whatever that happens to be! Teeth should be seen, not HEARD. All of you walking around like robots with these bright un-natural looking pearls in your mouth don't even realize how much you've been sucked in. PLEASE, please stop feeding into the frenzy and go back to being your natural self. Humans are not BORN with WHITE teeth and should never have true white teeth, because its unhealthy in so many ways. God what a sad moment in time when the indirectly pressured, brainwashed society thinks that having something bright and fake in your mouth is going to boost your self-esteem or help you land that job/date etc. or fix years of bad habits....simply said...Please be YOU...put the box down.

Not Recommended by Brandon

    0 of 6 found this helpful
6 Replies
Alli, usa
Mar 24 '12
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability
     
Paid $80.00

i use the crest whitestrips supreem and they work absolutly amazing! i have only been using them for a couple of days. i have bought them for $80 from my dentist, which is quite expensive knowing that you can buy them on ebay for half that price. but aside from that they work great i already notice my teeth have became whiter. also i have not felt any tooth sensitivity which is great! Thanks crest!

Recommended by alli

    Was this review helpful?
Add Reply
Thaissa, UK
Mar 12 '12
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

I have been using the professional one for 2 years and i loved the fact that stucked to ur teeth and was really hard to remove, it was like u could feel the strip taking the dirty away when removing off your teeth, last week i ordered this one,
i got really disappointed the fact it slides in my mouth and it actually has a taste different from the other one. However, it worked better than the other, in 5 days using it was like 14 days of the other one, it works faster but with a little price to pay, it hurts my gum a little bit, its ok for now because im going on holiday soon so i need fast but next year i will order the professional one again as i wont be in a rush.

Recommended by Thaissa

    Was this review helpful?
Add Reply
Yugulian, Edmonton
Mar 05 '12
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

Whitening strips ruin your enamel which is essential to your availability to chew. Not doctor recomended.

Not Recommended by Yugulian

    0 of 1 found this helpful
1 Reply
Abbey Road, New Jersey
Feb 13 '12
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability
     
Paid $60.00

I recently posted on this forum but wanted to make an updated review. I have since applied ten (or eleven) applications. These strips are amazing! Amazing really isn't even the right word for it.

Let me first admit: they hurt alot. My gums are so puffy from the reaction to the hydrogen peroxide, and brushing my teeth has been painful. But it's still not intolerable. We endure some crazy pain for the sake of vanity.

I wish I had taken a "before" picture. I had light yellow teeth, with a darker yellow line across the gumlines. My teeth are currently light white with a very subtle yellow tinge along the gumline. I actually drove to the store yesterday with a huge smile on my face because of the already drastic improvement on my teeth. I'm pretty sure other drivers thought I was weird.

I'll repost again in a week or two! But seriously: get these strips!

Recommended by Abbey Road

    Was this review helpful?
Add Reply
Abbey Road, New Jersey
Feb 11 '12
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability
     
Paid $60.00

I'm only on my second day of using these strips (on my fourth session right now, actually) and here's how I'm feeling about them.

I can't say I've seen much results yet, but I have noticed a slight improvement in the whiteness of my teeth. They're usually a light yellow. I'm a newly-addicted coffee drinker at 2-3 cups a day, and have been a smoker for about eight years.

I have sensitive teeth and gums, so yeah, I can say these hurt a little when you first put them on. Nothing intolerable though, more like a stinging sensation.

I don't have much issue putting them on, leaving them on or taking them off. They don't slide around because I don't talk when I have them in. Every couple minutes, I'll press my tongue against the edge of the strip that's on the backs of my teeth, and press it down a little just to make sure it's secured in place.

Yeah, you'll drool a lot if you talk while having these strips in. Even when you take them out, it's all gross and drooly. But honestly, being a flat-broke 21 year-old from New Jersey (where everything is expensive), I'm cool with the drooling and the cheesy taste these have. I don't have $500+ to have a dentist whiten them for me.

I bought these strips online for $60ish. They shipped in three days. After reading alot of awesome reviews, I can only imagine my results in another week or two!

Recommended by Abbey Road

    0 of 1 found this helpful
Add Reply
Joe Bloggs, england, uk
Feb 10 '12
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

Braught these whitestrips (supreme) because of reviews online. my teeth have been yellow for YEARS!! ive tried nearly every whitening product there is, so decided to give these a try alongside the crest 3D white vivid toothpaste. first few days were a nightmare including sensitiviy which feelt like my tooth was being drilled and sliding of the strip on my teeth but after the 3 days i got the hang of it and started to work better. i am now on my 6th day and i am starting to see my teeth are gettin whiter & brighter , my sister even noticed them. THEY WORK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i cant wait to see what the full results are like as it says full results 21 days. so i am really excited! i recomend these strips to everyone!!!!

(Whitestrips supreme + 3D white vivid toothpaste)

thanks crest :)

    Was this review helpful?
Add Reply
Gord, Canada
Jan 02 '12
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability
     
Paid $50.00

My dentist wanted 500.00 to whiten my teeth due to drinking my coffee black.Its the best 50.00 I have spent in a long time.Just as the package says,you will notice a difference in 3 days and I did.I bought the Advanced 14 day strips.The burning does not bother me so I leave them in for 45 minutes instead of 30 mins.I brush my teeth first and make sure that my teeth are dry before I put the strips on.Im on day 8 and cant wait till day 14.Thanks Crest!

Recommended by Gord

    Was this review helpful?
Add Reply
Steve, UK
Dec 05 '11
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability
     
Paid $36.00

I like everyone else wanted to spruce up my smile,recently i went to my brothers birthday party and i was shocked at how yellow my teeth were! Saying that i do take alot of medication for various medical conditions.,which can stain your teeth,also i love my cup of tea,ive been using the Crest 3D Professional Effects ,im on my 6th day and i am overjoyed with the result so far,i brought them of Ebay pack of 20 pouches 40 Strips for £36 free p&p,so a good deal i think! i would say to anyone,use them you will be amazed,i am.I did alot of research beforehand and found Crest 3D are the best out there.Ive also sent of for the Crest Supreme now,only 7 days supply,will keep them as a top up lol..hope this helps,im wearing mine at the moment haha.buy buy buy.

Recommended by steve

    Was this review helpful?
2 Replies
Mikkel, Copenhagen
Nov 06 '11
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

Seriously, I do not understand these gloving reviews. Looks fake to me. I'm trying these right now, and first thing I noticed is: they are too fucking small ? they dont even cover your teeth properly. And I mean WAY too smal, about 2/3 of my teeth will not be affected by this..
And what I did manage to attach to my teeth, are sliding back and forth, and because it's translucient, I can't even see what part of my teeth are covered.



Not Recommended by Mikkel

    0 of 1 found this helpful
1 Reply
Allan, belmar nj
Jul 26 '11
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

I dont want to deal with amozon. Im looking for crest whiting strips supream. On the web all i here is its at your dentest. So i called a few and the big 1-800-dentest and they dont have a listing. Im asking if any body knows where i can walk in and buy it? New Jersey only. Thanks Allan

Recommended by allan

    Was this review helpful?
5 Replies
Henric Jansson, Sweden
Jul 14 '11
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability
     
Paid $23.00

Bad! Doesn't work at all!

Not Recommended by Henric Jansson

    Was this review helpful?
Add Reply
Bill, Florida
Jul 13 '11
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

My dentist told me I had "old teeth" that would likely not whiten, so he wouldn't sell me a treatment. Instead he recommended I try whitestrips. I used the Supreme version and after three weeks or so had nice white teeth! Old teeth indeed. That was about a year ago, so now it's time for a new round of Whitestrips Supreme.

Recommended by Bill

    Was this review helpful?
Add Reply
Shams, UK
Jun 08 '11
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

brushing the teeth is important, because when we eat some thing or drink some thing like cold drink or Coffee then it effect the teeth if we don't care properly the teeth color will become yellow ...

Not Recommended by shams

    0 of 2 found this helpful
Add Reply
Andre, Michigan
Apr 29 '11
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability
     
Paid $50.00

i've been buying the Crest™ WhiteStrips Professional Effects, for around $45 for awhile, and i rate them a full thumbs up!..then my dentist told me about the Supreme strips..i had heard that you can only purchase them at the dental office, which i bought for $5 more..its hard for me to give a recommendation on the strips if they dont adhere to my teeth very well!..its my only disappointment..the flimsy strip for the top teeth seems to attach to the teeth but not very well..after the 30 minute period when i pull it off, it will leave the gel behind, which tells me it worked..the bottom strip is a joke!..i cant keep the strip on!..it slides and i cant talk nor move my mouth without the strip coming off!..i wish the Supreme strips would stay on my teeth as well as the Professional Effects..now, i noticed if i use them "back-to-back" after the 30 minutes, the strip will grab my bottom teeth a little better..im going to complete the entire box of the Supreme strips..i thought maybe i might get a little advice from the blog on how to keep the strips on, especially for the bottom teeth...

Recommended by Andre

    Was this review helpful?
2 Replies
Anonymous , San Francisco
Mar 11 '11
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

This product worked well for me. It was easy to use and effective. I did notice a little sensitivity but nothing major. I recommend it. I attached a before and after picture. BIG difference :D

Recommended by Anonymous

    1 of 1 found this helpful
1 Reply
Regan, Lowell, Ma
Nov 08 '10
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

I am a big fan of crest white strips. I normally use the Classic or Premium. Now I just purchased the Supreme for $50. Great deal. I normally get great results with the crest products and looking forward to me super white smile in a few days. Because thats about all it takes to see a dramatic difference. :o)

Recommended by Regan

    Was this review helpful?
Add Reply
Jason, Londonderry
Oct 22 '10
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

I highly recommend whitestrips supreme 2 anyone lookin for almost instant, considerably whiter teeth. Ive got the 21 day pack but ive only used them for 4 days n im really happy with the early results, im excited now as to how they'll look after the whole 21 day procedure.

Recommended by Jason

    Was this review helpful?
Add Reply
Nancy, Michigan
Aug 21 '10
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

Worked great. I drink tea and cocoa and coke. Oops. Had yucky teeth. I went to my dentist for professional whitening and instead he sold me these Supreme Crest Strips. (I regret buying from HIM at $80!) you can get them on Amazon for HALF that price ---- anyway ---- they worked great. At first some sensitivity but then, I used a toothpaste for that and only used them for 1 hour 1x a day - instead of 30 minutes / 2x a day ----- really nice. I smile more. People always said I had a beautiful smile... but now I believe them!

Recommended by Nancy

    Was this review helpful?
Add Reply
Leila, Assendelft, Holland
May 27 '10
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

Well, I bought this product after reading these reviews here.Thanks God I did not pay for an expensive treatment. I have use it for 2 weeks and what I can say is that in the first week my teeth looked a lot whiter, but after that it stopped bleaching. I think there is a limit for bleaching. It is not everybody that can get really white teeth. I have been reading about it, it is genetic. But I am really, really satisfied with the results, they may not look like the teeth of a Hollywood Star, but believe me, they are 5 times whiter than what they used to be. I recommend it!
I had a lot of pain in the first 2 days. After that no pain anymore! There are some fotos, you can see the difference!

Recommended by Leila

    Was this review helpful?
Add Reply
Therese, Seville, Spain
May 24 '10
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

I just wanted to try this so i bought a pack of 7 pouches on ebay. I have used them now for 7 days in a row for 1 hour each morning (I know it is supposed to be twice a day for 30 min but sine I only got 7) My teeth were not that yellow but needed some refreshing. After 7 days I can say that it has worked, not as amazing results as some here have commented but I am happy. I think I will buy some more and do a few more days to get the really white smile. For discomfort I have just had some sensibility in my teeth but nothing I couldn’t stand, just use some toothpaste for sensitive teeth and it will be fine. I have attached some pictures.

Recommended by Therese

    Was this review helpful?
Add Reply
Stickgal, Mids, UK
May 15 '10
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

WOW! 15 cups of STRONG tea; lots of smoking and usual negliect had left veneers as my only option. My teeth were approx a 'C4' (worst)
on the site smile simulator, so were bad! I had staining between them too which even dentist couldnt get off.
3 days, 1 treatment a day and its all gone. Teeth arent white yet (C1), but they are how they were when I was 16, and all the damage has been reversed. I will complete until they are whitish but natural. IF YOU FEEL BEYOND HOPE WITH YOUR TEETH: TRY THESE- I am so happy!!
A few 'zingers' but thats all: a little sensitive but I put enamel care sensitive tooth paste on thro the day and afterwards. NB: a toothpick wiggles them in between the teeth and a scraper then gets nasties off afterwards.
I will post comment when Im finished with them, but I LOVE THESE!!

Recommended by Stickgal

    Was this review helpful?
Add Reply
Lucie, UK
May 15 '10
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

Wanting really nice white teeth I first considered the Zoom whitening system at a cost of £200. Many of the reviews I read talked about it being quite painfull and this put me off so I thought I would go down the D.I.Y route. Having read the reviews on this site I bought the largest box of 42 strips off of ebay for £55. This is a 21 day supply as you use 2 per day. Well what can I say I have only used 5 days worth and my teeth are the whitest I have ever seen them. Even after the 2nd day I could see the difference. I happend to have a dentist appointment 2 days into using them and the dentist commented on how nice they looked.

There is very slight discomfort but absolutely nothing that required painkiller tablets. I did use Sensodyne whitening toothpaste after I started the strips which I think helped and also the dentist said it was very effective. My gums are tender and normally they are not at all but this will go away and to be honest for the results I have it is worth it. To think I could have spent £200 to get the same effect I am very happy as I have enough strips over to do them again in a few months time.

Recommended by Lucie

    Was this review helpful?
Add Reply
James, Belfast, Ireland
Apr 18 '10
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

I bought a pack of 21 strips for about £28 pounds after reading the reviews on this page. My teeth were yellow from tea and coffee but otherwise healthy. I understand that this product does not work well on grey, aging teeth.
I noticed results within one or two applications. They are fantastic. I did have some pain and sensitivity and the bleach burt occasionally but I think this is more to do with me being very irresponsible.
Desperate for maximum effect I used the strips at least three times a day often for way over the recommended half hour. This got me very quick and impressive results. In just one week my teeth look very white, almost no hint of yellow. I will definitely keep using this product to get that perfect smile.
I really don't mint the discomfort and sometimes a little pain, when the results are this good it is worth it.

Im wearing them now and actually get excited to check and see how dazzling my teeth are now.

Buy them, they are fabulous.

Recommended by James

    Was this review helpful?
1 Reply
P.J.Z, M.Town
Mar 04 '10
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

It's been 7 Days since I started using the Supreme Strips.My teeth are 2 shades whiter..this is the only reason that is keeping me motivated because the hypersensitivity is wearing me out !! I have never known such sensitivity in my life!!
I wouldn't dare expose my teeth when I walk outside the door for fear of screaming out loud like a lunatic .
I read somewhere it should cool off but I guess it's not happening to my soon- to- be Pearly whites.. As for now I got some sensitive oral B mouthwash & toothpaste to keep me going arrrrrggggg.Good luck to you all

Recommended by P.J.Z

    Was this review helpful?
Add Reply
Frank, Lonsdon
Feb 03 '10
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

Overall it works well and it does what it says in the tin but please note the following points that are associated with it. That is the price you pay to have a whiter smile.
1) Lots of saliva that can only be swallowed which is not healthy
2) Patch burns you fingers whilst being applied onto teeth and leaves white marks on your finger tips but washes away
3) Patch does not stay steady on teeth especially lower teeth hence lots of wastage and lower teeth ends up less white than upper teeth
4) One patch comes smaller than the other so it does not reach all
5) sensitive teeth sometimes aches but goes away
6) Leaves bad taste in your mouth afterwards

Recommended by frank

    Was this review helpful?
Add Reply
Lucy, Cardiff, Wales
Jan 26 '10
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

Hiya! Finally bought Crest Whitening Strips Supreme after looking for a quick way of whitening my teeth without the hundreds of pounds worth of dentist fees. Like others have said, my teeth weren't yellow, however after drinking too much pop, have become slightly discoloured. Before purchasing, I did quite a bit of research of different whitening products, reading different reviews etc etc, before deciding on the Supreme, as the majority have said how fab the product is!I bought 21 days of strips off the Crest website, coming to about £56 including P&P. I did think that this was pretty expensive for a 'do it yourself kit', although I guess you get what you pay for if you actually want results!! It is my 5th application (third day) of using the strips, and I have to be fair, I do already see quite a big difference. I was a bit skeptical at first - I didn't know whether I just wanted to believe my teeth were whiter, but after my Mum told me this morning that they seemed brighter (and she doesn't know I purchased the strips!!), I really believe that they are working!!!I have used one strip after another, twice a day so far. I am already experiencing sensitive teeth - in fact, with regards to the bottom teeth, I would go as far as saying that my teeth are quite painful, especially when drinking fluids (not necessarily cold drinks either!), even though I have bought a toothpaste especially sensitive teeth. My gums are also pretty sore, and upon brushing my teeth after application, they do seem quite agitated and bleed a little (I have never had gum disease or any other problems). However, it is bareable after popping a couple of Iburprofen, and so far seems worth the pain (touch wood)!Other reviewers have commented that the strips are quite hard to apply. Personally, I think that it's quite straightforward, they cover about 8 of my top and 8 bottom teeth, and you have to tuck the remaining strip on the other side of your teeth, trying to ensure that they don't go on your gums. I haven't found that they slide around too much, only when you talk, so am trying to avoid doing so when I've got them on! All in all, so far I am very pleased with the results. If teeth continue to whiten with such good results I will probably only need another weeks worth of strips without risking having pure white Simon Cowell teeth (not a good look), so would advise buying them off eBay or a different website as Crest only offer the 21-day sets and I really don't think 21 days are needed - although I guess it depends on how white your teeth are to begin with.Hope this helps any future buyers :D x x x x

Recommended by Lucy

    Was this review helpful?
Add Reply
Samantha, Estonia
Jan 15 '10
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

One day when I looked in the mirror and smiled I saw an unpleasant suprise. My tooth weren't that white that they used to be. So I ordered Crest Whitestrips Supreme online. They costed me about 20£ and I've used those about 2 days now. I've got terrible ache but I can see changes in the color of my teeth as well! I'm gonna use the toothbaste for sensitive teeth from now on and let's see what happens next but so far I'm sure that I'll use them until the package is over.

Recommended by Samantha

    Was this review helpful?
Add Reply
Al, Kansas
Jan 03 '10
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

I Got my braces off last year in october and my teeth were very stained from the treatment i triend whitestrips classic and my teeth became 1 shade lighter when i went to the dentist to get my teeth cleaned they recomended i buy these of coarse for 60 bucks they would recomended it i used the strips for 5 days and had to quite because i thought my teeth were becoming too white!!! the results are worth it. I am now starting up the last of the treatment because its been over a year since ive whitened them but they still are pretty white! i would recomend to anyone!!!

Recommended by Al

    Was this review helpful?
Add Reply
Bubble, singapore
Dec 10 '09
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

I bought crest whitestrips supreme only because of these positive reviews on this site. Now i've come back to leave my positive review!
Although after the first day my teeth were hurting like hell, extreme sensitivity, i was avoiding smiling and talking trying not to expose my teeth to the 'cold', which was room temperature.
But after 2 days and 4 strips, the sensitivity was gone and the teeth were getting really white. The results are amazing after 7 days. I hope it lasts!
And i'll def use it again.


Recommended by bubble

    Was this review helpful?
Add Reply
Pat, louisiana
Nov 20 '09
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

i have been useing crest whitestrips supreme for about two weeks,and my teeth looks great. i have very little problems with my gums( i guess because i give as much time with my gums as i do my teeth. i also use a spinbrush this helps my gum area.) i can't wait to see what the end results will be after another another week or so.

Recommended by pat

    Was this review helpful?
1 Reply
Kenneth
Nov 16 '09
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

I first began whitening my teeth by using the crest white strips premium they worked great but would only get my teeth sorta white. I used 2 boxes of the premium until i decided they had quit working. I recently bought a kit of white strips supreme and these are the best whitening kits out there. I immediately saw a difference after the first application. I have used 8 strips total on my teeth and they are almost unbelievably white YES ONLY 8 APPLICATIONS! I have very sensitive bottom teeth so i cannot use them on my bottom teeth because of the excruciating pain they cause on sensitive teeth. If you have sensitive teeth and would like to have your teeth whitened with white strips i would advise you be a VERY TOUGH person. If you are wondering where to get white strips to supreme, eBay is a great place to buy them at very good prices.

Recommended by Kenneth

    Was this review helpful?
Add Reply
Wayne, england
Sep 30 '09
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

i looking to buy these in bulk. can someone please give me numbers, web pages. really appreciated. these strips are fantastic. thanks wayne

Recommended by wayne

    Was this review helpful?
1 Reply
Vanessa, Heights
Aug 20 '09
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

CAN SOMEONE PLEASE POST A PICTURE OF A BEFORE AND AFTER PICTURE OF THEIR TEETH??? THANKS.

Recommended by Vanessa

    1 of 1 found this helpful
2 Replies
Anonymous
Aug 08 '09
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

1. gets ur teeth white
2. occasionaly get pains in my teeth
3. slips of my bottom teeth
4. IS WORTH IT!!!

Recommended by Anonymous

    Was this review helpful?
Add Reply
Angelica, Boynton Beach, FL
Aug 01 '09
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

I bought a box of 84 for $40, well worth it. I haven't experienced the pain yet but have only been using for 5 days. I wear them during the drive to work which is about half hour then again at night. So far, I am seeing good results.

Recommended by Angelica

    Was this review helpful?
1 Reply
JIM, Colorado
Jun 12 '09
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

i got the supreme package thinking that i would have some noticeable results when i finished. after the treatment i didn't realize the results (looking for the difference everyday in the mirror) but my family and friends did. now looking at recent pictures there is a huge difference. well worth the time and cash.

Recommended by JIM

    Was this review helpful?
Add Reply
Kristen, Washington, DC
May 20 '09
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

The enamel on my teeth has eroded along the top, and has created those unsightly bands of dark brown. Factor in smoking and coffee, and my teeth needed some help. I bought the Crest Whitestrips Supreme and have been using it for about a week. First things first- this stuff works really well and really quickly... which is good because if your enamel isn't strong to begin with (which mine wasn't) the process is excruciating. when I've actually got the strips on, the pain isn't terrible. Then, a couple of hours later, my teeth begin to throb. this goes on for about 12 hours or so. Just know, that it does go away and that your teeth will be whiter.

So bottom line, definitely try the whitestrips supreme out, but if your teeth have enamel problems at all, invest in some advil ahead of time.

Recommended by Kristen

    Was this review helpful?
Add Reply
Anonymous, New York, NY
May 18 '09
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

I was on a quest to make my teeth look amazing; I used to dislike brushing my teeth as a small child (Now I do though, no worries!), hence I had some rather stained teeth. I did some research, and first tried GoSmile. While they worked a tad, they only whitened a couple shades, not nearly enough for me. I'd also paid $80, which was a rather large waste of money. A few months later, I decided to take a look at Whitestrips. I did some more research, and chose Whitestrips Supreme. On eBay, one can get them for about $40. So I took the plunge, and they arrived in a few days.

I wanted to get started fast, so I did one set of strips, and then another. However, on the second one, I had unbearable pain in one of my gums that was instant and acute. Thankfully, it immediately disappeared after I ripped the strips out. Attributing this to being new at the process, I tried the next day, and luckily, no problems. In about 2 days, I noticed a change. In 3, people started commenting. In 5 days, many of the professional models I work with were commenting on my brilliant teeth. In 7 days, they were brilliantly white. I was so impressed.

At the start of every month, I do two days (4 sets of them). That keeps them the same shade as when I had first whitened them; I drink a lot of dark liquids and fruits, so they drop probably one shade by the end of the month. Luckily, just doing maintenance keeps them flawless.

While people have gotten used to my great teeth, I can remember when I had atrocious teeth, and used to not smile as much as I'd have liked to, because of embarrassment. It gives me lots of pleasure to see a sparkling white smile in pictures and film (I work in the film and model industries), and It's also a very nice touch to look at pictures and notice that my teeth are nearly the same shade as my shirt, if I happen to be wearing a white shirt. It's genuinely a personal enhancement and self esteem boost. I credit Whitestrips Supreme to that!

Recommended by Anonymous

    Was this review helpful?
Add Reply
Chrissie, Oak Harbor, WA
May 16 '09
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

The Supreme is the way to go. My mom and sister did not know I using this product. When we together for Mother's Day my mom asked me if the dentist whitened my teeth! I am very happy with the results.

Recommended by Chrissie

    Was this review helpful?
Add Reply
Michelle, hemet
May 14 '09
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

hi. i was just wondering, the enamel never sealed on my teeth, can i still use the strips??

Not Recommended by Michelle

    Was this review helpful?
Add Reply
Katie, New York
Mar 24 '09
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

A little tip my dentist gave me for sensitivity issues:

Yes, brush with a toothpaste for sensitive teeth (like sensodym) but then take a little dab and leave it on your achey tooth/teeth. It will feel better in a short period of time!

Recommended by Katie

    Was this review helpful?
Add Reply
Tara, miami
Mar 01 '09
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

these haven't given me the results i wanted. rembrant works better for me.

Recommended by tara

    Was this review helpful?
Add Reply
Ash, England!
Feb 28 '09
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

I use these to top up my smile, after a couple of days use (4 strips top + bottom) my smile is completely rejuvenated, work VERY VERY well and VERY quickly, ie: first time i used them i noticed a BIG difference. I drink tea (ho ho im english) + coffee and i used to smoke and my teeth were stained badly, tried these, worked fantastic :) id recommend to anyone reading this an considering.

Recommended by Ash

    Was this review helpful?
Add Reply
Vivian, Tampa
Feb 22 '09
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

I tried the regular whitestrips first, and these work MUCH better and faster. Works really well to remove coffee or red wine stains. I have had no sensitivity personally, at all. I understand many do. I noticed significant improvement immediately, especially if i use a toothpick to press the strip down in between my teeth. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend these to anyone.

Recommended by Vivian

    Was this review helpful?
Add Reply
K, missouri
Feb 22 '09
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

worked great!
i absolutly love this product, i started using this about 2 days ago and im already seeing results(:
i totally recomend this

Recommended by K

    Was this review helpful?
Add Reply
Vanessa, Morehead Kentucky
Jan 26 '09
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

I have used this particular teeth whitening strip for about 3 years now, I have had the most compliments on my teeth ever, I love them, they are well worth the money!

Recommended by Vanessa

    Was this review helpful?
Add Reply
Felisha, CA
Dec 24 '08
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

Crest Whitestrips Supreme works wonders (: I've been using them for 5 days now and already, people have been complimenting me on a great smile. I use them twice a day for 30 minutes each, as it says on the box. My dentist recommended these strips to me. He also recommended that I, after brushing my teeth, rinse my mouth with hot water. I think it works better that way, and hopefully other people would try it, too (:

Recommended by Felisha

    Was this review helpful?
Add Reply
Nick, Ohio
Dec 13 '08
How well it works
Agreeability
Affordability

This is the highest whitening level of hydrogen peroxide I've found on the internet. I bought this product off of dentist.net and have had great results. Surprisingly no sensitivity, and obvious results.

Recommended by Nick

    Was this review helpful?
Add Reply
 
 

Write your own review